Transition

Today is the first day in my new role as Biochemistry Instructor for my department. It’s a change I’m very excited about. I’ve inherited a great lab course along with some experienced TAs. Of course I’ll be teaching my students the rules of biochemistry. However, the lab course also incorporates a great deal of molecular biology as well. Stay tuned on the blog for the rules of molecular biology. As for this blog, I’ll keep posting as much as time allows. There may be some topic deviations, but I plan on keeping the primary subject matter the same. After all, somebody has to speak for the trees.

 

Johnna

One thought on “Transition

Leave a Reply

